## **Committee of Nine Meeting**

01/30/2025 10:00 a.m. Pocatello Airport Zoom Option

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82224500476?pwd=bvXPm4jQKZTGCfES9QkGTaGBtNCUgy.1

Meeting ID: 822 2450 0476

Passcode: 846471

---

• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

---

Join by SIP

• <u>82224500476@zoomerc.com</u>

## Agenda

## (Action may be taken on any agenda or emergency items)

Call to Order Mike Rasmassen

Roll Call of Committee Jason Brown

Minutes 9/5/24 & 12/18/24 (special) Jason Brown

IWUA Paul Arrington

Watermaster Update Craig Chandler

IDWR Director Report Mat Weaver

o Teton Basin

USBR/Reservoir Operations Update Brian Stevens

Budget Luke Hicks/Shelly Bradford

Other Sub-Committee Reports

Rental Pool Scott Breeding

Resolution Mike Rasmassen

Jackson WY
 Jeff VanOrden

• Federal In Stream/Nez Perce Alan Kelsch

Tribal Rights Committee Report
 Alan Kelsch

MOU Rod DallingRiver Ops Darrel Ker

Legal Updates John Simpson/Jerry Rigby

Executive Session – The Committee of Nine, and alternates, members will meet pursuant to Idaho Code §74-206 (1) subsection (f), for the purpose to communicate with legal counsel regarding legal ramifications of and legal options for pending litigation, or controversies not yet being litigated but imminently likely to be litigated. Executive Session is closed to the public.

Following adjournment of Executive Session – meeting reopens to the public.

**Old Business** 

**New Business** 

Adjourn

## **Additional Information**

Committee of Nine members:

Mike Rasmussen (Chairman) Scott Breeding (Vice-Chairman) Luke Hicks (Treasurer)

Alan Kelsch Darrel Ker Luke McCall
Jeff VanOrden Rodney Dalling Doug Huettig

Jason Brown (Secretary)